Cuerpo Docente

 

Profesor Titular Encargado
Prof. Dr. Pizzi, Daniel – dpizzi@unc.edu.ar

Docentes Asistentes
Méd. Aguirre, Tania – tania.aguirre@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Annechini, Sonia – sonia.annechini@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Barki, Vivian – vivianbarki@hotmail.com

Méd. Carpio, Carina – ccarpio@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Chumacero, Candelaria – candelariachumacero@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Elias, Mariela – mariela.elias@fcm.unc.edu.ar

Méd. Loza, Sonia – sonia.loza@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Maffrand, Carola – carolamaffrand@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Montel De La Roche, Silvia – silvia.montel@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Morini, Ana – ana.morini@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Moyano, Guillermo – guillermo.moyano@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Remedi, Pablo – pablo.remedi@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Remonda, Carlos – carlos.remonda@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Ramos Vila, Jorge – aleramosvila@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Ruffa, Valeria – valeria.ruffa@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Saporito, Yanina – yasaporito@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Strusberg, Damian – damian.strusberg@unc.edu.ar
Méd. Sudria, Hugo – hsudria@gmail.com

Secretario
David, Andrés – catedraoftalmohnc@fcm.unc.edu.ar

Becarios
Jefe de Residentes: Méd. Espinosa, Cecilia
3er Año:
Méd. Bize, Andrea Veronica
Méd. Lucero, Maria Candelaria
Méd. Marengo, Claudia
Méd. Nieva, Maria Emilia
2do. Año:
Méd. Amarilla, Ramiro Martin
Méd. Farina, Adrian
Méd.  Morales Cifuentes, Cristiam Jose
Méd. Rodriguez Chafar, Nahir
1er año:
Méd. Amarilla, Franco Emanuel
Méd. Gallotti, Nicolas Marcelo
Méd.  Loayza, Bismarck
Méd. Villegas, Facundo Nicolas